If you have signed up to Birchbox with the 2 boxes for £10 offer using the code YAY, you have been entered into a monthly auto-renewable subscription. You are welcome to cancel your subscription at any time and cancelling will only cancel future payments, not your already ordered boxes. Your order of the 2 for £10 offer will not be affected and your 2 boxes will still be shipped.
We bill all our subscribers on the 1st of each month for that month’s box. Therefore, on the 1st June, you will be charged the full rate of £12.95 for your June Birchbox. If you do not wish to continue your Birchbox subscription and to avoid being charged, your subscription must be cancelled before this date.
For more details on how to cancel your subscription, please click here.