You can request that your account is removed from our system. In order to proceed with your request we need to confirm with that the following will take place:
- This will delete all sampling history with Birchbox - meaning any record of items received with us will no longer be available or visible. This means if you were to subscribe again in the future you may receive duplicate/repeated items.
- This will delete all your Order history with us - meaning any order will no longer be visible under your Account.
- Your Beauty Profile will be deleted
- We are not able to delete payment details as legally these cannot be deleted due to financial reporting purposes - so your previous transactions can be documented. Please note as your subscription is cancelled we can confirm no further billings will be placed and these details will not be available to be viewed in our Accounts area.
If you have read the above and would like to proceed please contact our support team with confirmation and we can process your request.