Follow

I have cancelled my subscription but already been billed?

Billing is placed on the 1st of every month.

If you have cancelled your subscription after billing has been placed - you will still get the Birchbox which has been billed for. By cancelling - you have cancelled the subscription and the recurring payment - not the specific box. Therefore this will still be shipped to you when dispatch begins in the first week of the month.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk