Follow

What is your cancellation policy?

If you've already been billed for the current month (billing is placed on the 1st of every month) your cancellation will go into effect the following month and you will still receive the current month’s box which has already been paid for.

If you have a 6 month or yearly subscription, you can opt out of automatic renewal in your final month.  Alternatively you can contact us before your renewal date at support@birchbox.co.uk. Please ensure to get in touch at least 3 working days before the renewal date to ensure our team have time to process your request. If you have been renewed and billed for a new 6 or 12 month subscription -  you will need to return the first box on the renewed subscription back to us in order to receive a full refund if desired to cancel the subscription. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk