Follow

Why is my profile information shared?

Your profile is shared because you gave Birchbox permission to display your profile information when posting reviews publicly. This permission was granted either by selecting the 'Profile Sharing Permission' checkbox when leaving feedback or by setting your profile sharing in your account.

You can always edit your Sharing Settings when logged into your account at Birchbox.co.uk within your Account & Track Box Link.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk