All subscriptions are recurring and will automatically bill you on the 1st of the month in line with the terms of your purchased subscription.
If you do not cancel your subscription (Monthly subscriptions) or Opt out (3,6,12 month subscriptions) before the 1st of the month - you will be automatically billed.
Once billing has been placed we are unable to stop that month’s Birchbox from being shipped. As soon as billing has been placed the monthly box goes into process to be shipped out to you.
If on a Monthly Subscription - should you wish to no longer receive any future boxes - you need to log into your Account and cancel your subscription. This will stop future billings from being placed and future boxes shipped. For further details on how to cancel please see here.
If you are on a 3,6 or 12 month subscription and you have not opted out before your renewal date on the 1st, please contact us ensuring you include your full name, email address for your account and shipping address in your message and we can advise. Please see here for our contact form.
If you do not wish to keep the box that has been processed and shipped for you - we will need you to return this back to us to receive a full refund, please see here for more details.